Logo

Academic staff

 



School of Law











Academic Staff




s/n Names  Phone Email Address Position Qualification Domain/Field of Specialization
1 Bagabo Faustin (250)0783053571 bagafaus01@yahoo.fr Assistant Lecturer Master's Puublic International Law
2 Bikesha Denis (250)0788306009 bikesha25@hotmail.com  Lecturer PhD Transitional Justice
3 Gatete Louis (250) 0783065884 lgatete@gmail.com Lecturer Master's Judicial Law
4 Habimana Pie  (250) 0788459398 pihabimana@gmail.com  Lecturer Master's Business Law
5 ITETE Mugaaga Emmanuel (250)0785526605 itete.emma@gmail.com Assistant Lecturer Master's Commercial Law
6 Karungarama Richard (250) 0787374572 richardleberok@gmail.com Senior Lecturer PhD International Investment Law
7 Kayitana Evode (250)0788836339 ekayitana@yahoo.fr Senior Lecturer PhD International Criminal Law
8 Mazimpaka Jean Paul  (250)0785660467 mazijipaul@gmail.com Assistant Lecturer Master's
9 Mbembe B. Elvis  (250) 0788574648 bindael@gmail.com Lecturer PhD
10 Muhire G.Yves (250)0788404023 yvesmuhire1@gmail.com Lecturer PhD Public International Law
11 Mukamugema Florence  (250)0783943558 mflorence46@yahoo.fr Lecturer Master's Human Rights and Democratization in Africa
12 Muleefu Alphonse (250)0788890883 alpfong@yahoo.com Sinior Lecturer PhD
13 Mulisa Tom  (250)0788695363 tmulisa@gmail.com Assistant Lecturer Master's Human Rights and Democratization in Africa
14 Munyamahoro Réné (250)0788672404 rene.munyamahoro@gmail.com Lecturer PhD Investment Law
15 Musonera Innocent  (250) 0788568369 mincent50@gmail.com Assistant Lecturer Master's International Law of Human rights and Criminal Justice
16 Ruvebana Etienne (250)0788403789 eruvebana@gmail.com Senior Lecturer PhD Human Rights
17 Sebucensha Léonard  (250)0788856583 sesuleon@gmail.com Assistant Lecturer Master's Business Law
18 Seminega Eugene (250) 0787374572 seminegae@gmail.com Assistant Lecturer Master's Public International Law
19 Serugo Jean Baptiste (250)0788493141 jbsserugo@gmail.com Lecturer Master's Human Rights and Constitutional Practice
20 Sezirahiga Yves  (250) 0788493141 sezyves@yahoo.fr Assistant Lecturer Master's International Law of Human rights and Criminal Justice
21 Shenge Laurent  (250)0788850304 shela632@hotmail.com Assistant Lecturer Master's International Human rights Law and HIV in Africa
22 Turamwishimiye Rose  (250) 0783360804 rosieshimiye4@gmail.com Lecturer PhD Public Law (Invirnoment Law)
23 Turatsinze Emmanuel (250)0788270926 turatsinze111@gmail.com Assistant Lecturer Master's International Business and Commercial Law
24 Umuhoza Naomi  (250)0788536195 numuhoza9@gmail.com Assistant Lecturer Master's International Law of Human rights and Criminal Justice 
25 Uwineza Odette  (250) 0788854174 nezaodette@gmail.com Assistant Lecturer Master's Business Law

Newsletter

Subscribe and get our newsletter inbox.

Back to Top